LE VICTORIA

Welcome to your 5-star second home

Maison Albar Hotels will shortly be opening the doors of its future address in Nice, Le Victoria, overlooking the Mediterranean. Proudly bearing the first name of Victoria, the 5th generation of the Albar family, this residence embodies the family spirit of its hosts, hoteliers for a century, sharing a certain art of living. Ideally situated between the Promenade des Anglais and Place Masséna, and close to the old town, the hotel offers a privileged location from which to set sail for the capital of the Côte d'Azur. The GOMIS agency and the MHNA Studio have brilliantly combined the elegance of French design and the gentle way of life of the South to create a unique place to live, in the warmly luxurious spirit of Maison Albar Hotels.

 

A stopover in the heart of the French Riviera

The décor, combining informal elegance and luxury inspired by the world of fine Riviera residences, plunges you into the heart of a secret resort dedicated to hedonism. Its 102 rooms and 30 suites offer spectacular views over the Baie des Anges and the hinterland of Nice. Conceived as an immobile cruise, the hotel boasts an exceptional 600 m² spa, a state-of-the-art fitness area and a rooftop with restaurant, bar and swimming pool to enjoy the deep blue sea as far as the eye can see.

DISCOVER THE ROOMS & SUITES

 

 

 

The visit continues
 

The places of your wishes

 

Your luxury shopping destination

At the foot of the hotel, Le Victoria will host nearly 5,500 square metres of high-end boutiques. Located in the heart of the Carré d'Or, this prestigious gallery dedicated to luxury promises a sophisticated shopping offer, reflecting its emblematic location.

 

Location
& activities

Nearby
activities

  • Nice luxury hotel Beach 30 meters
  • Panoramic restaurant Nice Place Masséna 4 min walk
  • Nice luxury hotel Promenade des Anglais 20 meters
  • Seminar Nice Cours Saleya 10 min walk

Nearby
activities

  • Nice luxury hotel Beach 30 meters
  • Nice luxury hotel Promenade des Anglais 20 meters

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date with the opening of Maison Albar - Le Victoria.

SUSCRIBE

Quick Response Code

LE VICTORIA

Bienvenue dans votre Maison 5 étoiles

Maison Albar Hotels vous ouvre très prochainement les portes de sa future adresse niçoise, Le Victoria, surplombant la Méditerranée. Portant fièrement le prénom de Victoria, 5ème génération de la famille Albar, cette demeure incarne l’esprit de famille de ses hôtes, hôteliers depuis un siècle, pour partager un certain art de vivre. Idéalement situé entre la Promenade des Anglais et la place Masséna, et à proximité de la vieille ville, l'hôtel vous offre un emplacement privilégié pour mettre le cap sur la capitale azuréenne. L'agence GOMIS et le Studio MHNA réunissent avec brio l'élégance du design français et la douceur de vivre du Sud pour créer un lieu de vie unique, dans l'esprit chaleureusement luxueux de Maison Albar Hotels.

 

Une escale au cœur de la French Riviera

La scénographie, entre élégance informelle et luxe s’inspirants de l’univers des belles demeures de la Riviera, vous plonge au cœur d’une villégiature secrète dédiée à l’hédonisme. Ses 102 chambres et 30 suites vous offrent une vue spectaculaire sur la Baie des Anges d’une part, et sur l’arrière-pays niçois d’autre part. Pensé comme une croisière immobile, l’hôtel dévoile un spa d’exception de 600 m², un espace fitness à la pointe de la technologie et un rooftop avec restaurant, bar et piscine pour profiter de la grande bleue à perte de vue.

DÉCOUVRIR LES CHAMBRES & SUITES

 

 

 

La visite continue

Les lieux de vos envies

 

Votre destination shopping de luxe

Le Victoria accueillera au pied de l’hôtel un espace de près de 5500 m² de boutiques haut-de-gamme. Située en plein cœur du Carré d’Or, cette galerie prestigieuse dédiée au luxe promet une offre shopping pointue, à l’image de son emplacement emblématique.

 

Localisation
& activités

Activités
à proximité

  • Hôtel Vieux Nice Plage 30 mètres
  • Hôtel Nice Promenade des anglais Place Masséna 4 min à pied
  • Hôtel 5 étoiles Nice Promenade des Anglais 20 mètres
  • Séminaire Nice Cours Saleya 10 min à pied

Activités
à proximité

  • Hôtel Vieux Nice Plage 30 mètres
  • Hôtel Nice Promenade des anglais Place Masséna 4 min à pied
  • Hôtel 5 étoiles Nice Promenade des Anglais 20 mètres
  • Séminaire Nice Cours Saleya 10 min à pied

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour ne rien manquer de l'ouverture du Maison Albar - Le Victoria.

S'inscrire

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

* Champs obligatoires

Quick Response Code